You Saved Receipt Options Dialog Box

To open this dialog box:
In Polaris Administration, select Parameters, Patron Services, You Saved Receipt Options.

Use the You Saved Receipt Options dialog box to set up a “you saved” message to printed and email check-out/renewal receipts and the printed Items Out list. The message helps to remind patrons of the value of library service by displaying how much it would cost to purchase the items. It includes the total value of the current receipt transactions, the value of the patron's year-to-date transactions, and the “lifetime” value of all the patron’s transactions. See You Saved Receipt Messages for details.